You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFollower – The Upvote (and Follower) "Exchange" That Isn't Vote 4 Vote (But Is Quite Effective)

in #steem7 years ago

I also use it but too much spam accounts rather than good one

Sort:  

I think that is sometimes true at the moment, but I am starting to see more and more accounts 60 rep or more. Those are very rarely spammers.

Yes, recently I'm noticing the same thing ,but still there are limited and you have to do too many refreshes just to get those high rep accounts. Hopefully, more of such accounts will come in future.😀

i didnt like the interface

Ya that seems unavoidable at the start.

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm going to try it out

Yeah, it worths that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77