You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Promote a post on the Steem blockchain on another website and win 10 Steem Power!

in #steem6 years ago

A fantastic idea, this contest, and I am excited to see your post and follow you (even though not obliged to :p)
(I am also interested in nature + steem + science :))
I was thinking of doing something promotional, but due to personal reasons these days I am not sure I can contribute the way I feel that I should do.

I will stay in touch, keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Hi, @katerinaramm!

Thanks for stopping by. I'm sorry that I didn't get to answer your comment before now. I usually try to answer all the same day, but I have not been able to this week. Anyway, I want to say thanks for following me, and I'm excited to have you as a reader. I hope to see you in the comment field in the future ;)

Thank you for replying, it means a lot to me that you have actually read and stopped to reply to my comment.
We can really learn so much from people that are longer in the platform and post with integrity, while supporting the new steemians so thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48