You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The poor alignment of the value timeline

in #steem6 years ago

Great epos dude for the choice what to do with our precious steem.

I am a lucky soul to have a fiat income outside that pays my bills so I am absoutely comfortable with holding on to my steem until it goes to great heights (and maybe then even not) because I am really confident currently on how many dapps are made on the steem chain. Almost every day it feels like something is popping around the corner that people will have interest in and that might lead to mass adoption.

I am not worried at all

Sort:  

Almost every day it feels like something is popping around the corner that people will have interest in and that might lead to mass adoption.

So many things happening and so many potential paths, the beauty of which they all can be taken. I am not worried either, just doing what I do and hoping it helps others too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37