You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How we fail Curie all the time

in #steem6 years ago

It is not a bad idea this follow up thing.

When I got my curie (yeah my only one I know, I know) I noticed how open I was afterwards to not only creating better content, but also engaging more with my surroundings.

Because somebody found that post for some reason, and this probably because I had put myself somewhere in the picture, and somebody decided to press on my account name after that.

Its all random but it is also not, because I was long enrcouraged afterwords (as you see, I really like commenting hahahaha, ) but that is not for everybody.

I love the fact that the memo would go with a bit of extra note, so mostly the newsbies understand what just happened and what they should do now (power up that pay out for instance:D)

Sort:  

there are thousands of us who got curied once.. i got curied once (just once... i think) so i went through this myself, hence my post/rant hybrid.

I'm kind of inviting people to engage with the curied plankton and noobs.... to think of the bigger picture.. i know you get it, i see you comment all over the place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66