You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem] So long and thanks for all the fish

in #steem6 years ago
kuch, whaleshares

When you look at the numbers like this is does seem kind of scary. The thing is...until now steemit remains one the only sites where I can make crypto by writing, so because of that, I will keep doing that for now!

Sort:  

Absolutely, and if you're getting something out of it then that's really great. Sadly, I just don't feel I can get much more out of it, plus I think my attention would be best served elsewhere.

There are other crypto-based social media sites kinda in development, some have just entered early beta but Steem is still the biggest and most stable at the present. I just hope they turn it around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83