2 Year Steemversary! Fiesta!!!

in #steem5 years ago

2 Years already????? Yeah @steemitboard runned by the lovely @arcange gave me a brief reminder of this awesome but disturbing milestone! I have been hanging 2 years already with yal! And that calls for some looking back!





I think I started around Steem HF18 and since then there have been tons of changes. When I started there was only Steemit, busy and the #esteem app. I have used all three a lot and sticked to busy. Even after all the other frontends came like Partiko, Steempeak and ofcourse now all the tribes, I still like busy the most as a user front end.

I have collected some SP along the way. Some was bought, some was written! @Steemworld tells me I have written together 1841 SP. ATH for me was $8, ATL was yesterday at like $0.13 But Steem will survive. All alts are struggeling, but Steem is going in the right direction. I have no worries about this.

I went to #steemfest in Krakow, met loads of people, and I will go again this year. I spend a lot of time of Discord, and now most of that time is spend on #steemmonsters. Both feel good. 3 Years of Steeming will be around the corner pretty soon. I will still be there, and even with better numbers. I will see yall there! But uh.....you know...thanks and all that!



Sort:  

Congrats🎉

Missed your first year totally but happy that i got to know you because of all the pre-SF fun🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah dude and happy that we had a chance to have a decent meetup in Krakow after all!

1 year is nothing, 2 years is when it really comes to the nitty gritty :D

2 years? Dang. Xxx Happy Steem Buff Day. Drinks on me.... xx

hahahah thanks girlie! Yeah 2 years, I know right!

I will go for a multiple celebration today just for you ;)

Happy steemaversary!

Cheers,
Peter

Thank amigo! Yeah 2 years already...it went fast I must say already! More to come!

Congrats sweets! Takes some patience to hang in there this long!

Thanks dude!!! Yeah but in the end time also flies when you think of it. Weird stuff! Will we see us in bangkok?

2 years birthday merits a drink I think 🍻... And some cake 🎂
Nice one Karin 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

heheh I will be celebrating this today, I think it it is valid :D
it went fast man!

Yes, time fly's when you're having fun 🙂

Enjoy the celebration 🎂

Posted using Partiko Android

WHOAAA! You're an old one eh :D

Congratz! On to the next 2 years!

hahahaha not much older than you I expect right :DDDDD

on to the next!!

Hi @karinxxl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.500 which ranks you at #2155 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 109 contributions, your post is ranked at #30.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23