🌩⤵WTF IS GOING ON IN CRYPTO !? IS THE SKY FALLING ! ?⤵🌩steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

🌩⤵Im curious ! What is heppening !? I was away for the day , and just got a chance to check this out ! I couldnt believe what I was seeing ! Is the sky actually falling !? What ever you do , dont go to sleep because shit always happens your sleeping or in the shower ! Now heres the newest information I iust got 5 min ago !

🌩⤵Bit Coin has dropped way down to 887.23 YES REALLY ! And STEEM has dropped down to .1507 ! SERIOUSLY ! If anyone can please shed some light on this subject It would be much apreciated ! And if you have any ideas as to wether this downward trend is going to change around any time soon , PLEASE ENLIGHTEN US ALL ! THANK YOU ! And never stop Powering Up and Steeming On !♨ 👍😉♨


image credit derikholser.com

⤴🆙⤴THIS POST 100% POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND WALLET ! THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT ! ⤴🆙⤴

Thanks for badges @elyaque ! 💙


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.

Thanks for signature @merej99 ! 💙

Sort:  

WORLD IS NOT OVER YET

Everything will be beautiful in its time. Hihihi :)

Ok ! Beauty is in the eye of the beholder ! hahaha ! and steem is beautiful! I hops soon ! Thanks for replying steeming on !♨👍😉

Steem is always beautiful :)

Oooooh Yah ! 🌈🌈🌈

hehehehe good morning Miss Karen! The sky is up where it's supposed to be... blue, clear, and beautiful! :)
but life??? well... that's topsy turvy and another story altogether hahahaha

Hahaha ! You are sooooo right ! Things more often then not , are not what they seem ! lol ! Thanks for replying ! The sky here has been clear and very cold for me at night on the graveyard shift ! - 22 ! It warmed up to minus 17 last night ! haha ! oh well , the suns up now that means its my bedtime ! Never stop steeming on ! 👍😉

minus 17.

that is a tragedy ;)

Its definitly long john season ! lol ! 🌬🌨🌪❄

Awesome post! I love the cartoon and the questions.

I did a follow up post hoping to answer your questions, as well as shed more light on the market for BTC as well as other Alt Coins.

Check it out HERE If you would like to read up on it.

Have an awesome day my friend! Hope it is a great one.

Awesome ! thanks for that and I will check it out ! and thanks for replying ! steem on ! 😆👍😉

Hey no problem, glad to be of help, I was up watching the market at 5am to see how my prediction came out. I was 100% dead on with what I was expecting, so I just decided to post on it.

I saw your post before I finished mine so I thought I would let you know, I dropped a link for this post as well, so maybe you will get even more traffic. :) Steem on my friend!

Thanks a bunch ! and thanks for also dropping a link to my post ! just home now from working the night shift , heading to bed soon , glad your prediction was right on ! I will head over there before I sleep lol ! steem on ! 😉👍

Hey no problem at all, I follow you so I thought you wouldn't mind the publicity from a wee minnow like myself. :) Hope work wasn't to rough on you! Have an awesome day.

Haha ! work is never rough for security ! lol ! Thanks and I posted your blog in steemit chats" postpromotion " while I was there before I fall asleep , be back later to keep steeming on !😉👍♨

Bonjour,
Mon nom est Mme leonie Duchet, je vis en France. En bref, je donne mes biens pour une personne honnête dans le besoin. Je souffre d'une maladie grave qui me condamne à une mort certaine, il est le cancer de la gorge, et je dois une somme de 60.000 euros, dont je voudrais faire un don à une personne de confiance et d' honnêteté afin Faire bon usage de celui - ci. Je suis le propriétaire d'une société d'importation d'huile rouge en France, en Finlande, en Belgique, en Italie et en Suisse, et je perdu ma femme il y a 6 ans. J'ai pu se remarier à ce jour, nous avons eu aucun enfant. Je voudrais faire cette somme un cadeau avant ma mort afin que mes jours sont comptés pour le manque de cette maladie à laquelle j'avais pas de remède , mais un effet calmant en Belgique , je voudrais savoir plus tard si vous pouvez bénéficier de ce cadeau?
S'il vous plaît répondez - moi sur ce mail: [email protected]

There was nothing really unexpected about this. I, and many others, have been pointing out that Bitcoin showed all the signs of a Bubble. Those holding Bitcoin for more than six months simply took their profit into a more stable currency; after talking it up for six months. It is a typical cycle, and inevitable. Expect to see a short period of stabilisation, then a collapse down to below USD 400 as those who sold out at the high now wish to see it go down so that they can buy it low and hype it up again for a repeat performance.

Bitcoin does not have any inherently high or low value, but if people buy in the belief they will make a certain profit, based on the recommendations of those who gain from hyping up the value. Then they just behaved exactly the same way they did before every other bubble crash. Ask yourself, why do people claim a real value of USD 3000 or whatever. It is simple, they are holding Bitcoin and want to sell it to some fool who believes the hype.

Bitcoin does have value, but not as an investment medium.
.



ColdMonkey mines Gridcoins through BOINC computations for science…


below $400 lol wanna take a bet?

Haha ! I wouldnt doubt it ! Theres no way im takeing that bet ! lol ! 😆

I think your right @snowflake ! lol ! but it goes up fast and drops fast , like a YoYo ! lol ! 😉👍

I realise this and I do not own any bitcoin myself , but everytime it drops so does steem ! I would rather buy silver actually ! eigther way I expected it to drop , just not by so much and so fast ! everyone was hypeing it up when I went to sleep ! and when i woke up it was down dramatically ! Hence my term" Is the sky falling ! "Thanks for your awesome reply ! Never stop steeming on and powering up ! 😉👍♨🆙⤴

Bitcoins is so volatile right now!

Wow ! Your so right , it really surprised me at how much and how fast it dropped ! Its Really Crazy stuff ! 🌩🌩🌩⤵Thanks a bunch for replying ! Keep powering up and steeming on !🆙♨👍

Yea, I was really surprised my this myself. I would have expected the fall to take a bit longer. I wonder if it will keep falling the next few days, or if it is somewhat stable for now.

I have no idea ! bitcoin is way to tricky for me to even consider buying even if i had money ! lol !
but everytime it drops the price of steem drops with it ! thanks for your reply ! steem on !👍♨

Yea, it is very unfortunate that Steem price will drop along with bitcoin, but I don't think that will change until Steem is big enough to stand on its own feet.

The price of steem drops with bitcoin because it is priced in bitcoin, if you look at the price of steem in bitcoin it hasn't dropped, it actually increased.

Hahaha ! I think your right ! You usually have to learn to crawl , before you can walk ! lol ! 👍👢

very nice and awesome post.....
@karenmckersie followed

Thanks a bunch ! Followed back qnd keep steeming on !👍😉♨

Bonjour,
Mon nom est Mme leonie Duchet, je vis en France. En bref, je donne mes biens pour une personne honnête dans le besoin. Je souffre d'une maladie grave qui me condamne à une mort certaine, il est le cancer de la gorge, et je dois une somme de 60.000 euros, dont je voudrais faire un don à une personne de confiance et d' honnêteté afin Faire bon usage de celui - ci. Je suis le propriétaire d'une société d'importation d'huile rouge en France, en Finlande, en Belgique, en Italie et en Suisse, et je perdu ma femme il y a 6 ans. J'ai pu se remarier à ce jour, nous avons eu aucun enfant. Je voudrais faire cette somme un cadeau avant ma mort afin que mes jours sont comptés pour le manque de cette maladie à laquelle j'avais pas de remède , mais un effet calmant en Belgique , je voudrais savoir plus tard si vous pouvez bénéficier de ce cadeau?
S'il vous plaît répondez - moi sur ce mail: [email protected]

I just find your post and is so funny and interesting! Waiting for more!

Well, look at it now :)

Wow! so cool to see someone replying to my post from over a year ago! yes for sure, so much has changed in a year it was cool to see this now, thanks!👍✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59