You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰 How I Successfully Transfered 1200 Steem into $2160.00 ! If I Can Do It , So Can You ! / Spreading The word on Twitter & Facebook ! 💰

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for the reply and awesome info ! Im currently still waiting for my express payment into my bank account , everything else is done its supposed to take up to 24 hours and at 530 am it will be 24 hrs , so in 20 min. ! We don't have much choice or places here in Canada im in B.C and quadrigacx is here in Vancouver , on their area where we can message them they say their experiencing a large volume of orders , and they are
processing as soon as they can, so im hoping all goes good and my money gets deposited today ! 👍

Sort:  

With coinbase, any transaction involving a bank takes 4-5 days to clear. I try to avoid those delays.

yes , at quadrigacx it also takes that long if you dont want to pay the extra fee for express deposit . there are many funding options available and twice before i had no problems with express service. i just sent them a email hopefully all is ok !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47