You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are Ignorant people Calling Steem & Bitcoin A Ponzi Scheme

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

haha awesome post ! And for sure government loves to control our money and our freedoms !! While the banks rake in billions off of us with all their never ending fees , I could go on all day LOL , but im falling asleep , and im glad you did it all ready thanks ! I totally agree with you , steem and Bitcoin is in NO WAY !!! A PONZI SCHEME !! Good night and good day my friend !!👍👍👍upped and resteemed!

Sort:  

Good point Karen , you said it all. Thanks for the support-bless you. Go to sleep pls and then when you wake up, you will be filled with more ideas for us here..sleep good and dream of steem love.

thank you!! Well rested now , blogging my little butt off !!👍👍👍

haha, you are doing great indeed.

Thanks ! You too my friend !! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78