You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposed: @Dan Hidden Plan To Take Over The World

in #steem7 years ago

Wow great post ! That @dan is one busy guy I must say !! LOL! I would love to buy some of this EOS Or whatever it is we can buy !! Im sure its going to take off like a Rocket and everything else @dan does !! He's a genius !!! Upped 100% and resteemed my friend !!👍👍👍

Sort:  

@karenmckersie
great comment and point made...good choice for invetmen... @dan and his ideas like EOS and Steem et all are a most buy!

I agree !! And Buy low sell high !👍👍👍

very correct...
lets keep steeming hot... and save more steem for more purchases!

For sure my friend !! STeeming ON!!!!!

sure mate...we are getting there...
please find time to also check my posts..
thanks

Thanks a lot, bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42