♨⤴Is it a good idea to put my steem dollars( SBD)into steem power (SP)⁉IM SO CONFUSED ⁉Surely steem-help has the answer!?⤴

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

⤴Is there any help please on this subject from my fellow steemians? As this is all very new to me, and alot of members joining steemit, ive been trying to decide if i should put my steem dollars now at 33.032 into my steem power now at 33.384. I know its not much, but is it better to double my steem power ? I mean would i earn more money for voteing or would my votes be worth more!? Just how much steem power is actually needed for upvote strength!? Im just not sure as far as investing if its a good time to do that right now!?

Then someone said my steem dollars still earn 10% interest . So should i just leave it as is for now, and wait and see what happens?! Or is this the best time to put my SBD into SP !? I could also always take out the 33. Dollars but its not really enough at this point. IM SO CONFUSED...please help! Thanks!
ALSO, how hard would it be to do!? If its easy im more inclined to do so!

Image credit memegenerator.net

Sort:  

that is what i have been doing this week!

Ok! Thanks for your reply, please explain why, for the newbies! ? 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55