🌛 Awesome Moon Photos Just taken At 3 am Tonight ! / Steeming On To The Moon And Back ! 🌛

in #steem7 years ago

🌚🌛 I couldn't believe how big and bright the moon is tonight !! It was brightly shining Into my apartment balcony window , as I was blogging on Steemit , so I hurried and took these shots to share with guys , before the clouds covered it over ! Hope you like them , its kind of spooky but Cool and awesome at the same time !! I can almost picture ET cycling by in front of it ! LOL ! Steem on my friends to the moon !!🌛🌚

20170608_025743.jpg

20170608_025649.jpg

20170608_025549.jpg

20170608_032126.jpg

🌚 🌛 It looks like a UFO in the sky ! Haha , I love it ! Thanks for any up votes or resteems , its much appreciated! Remember ... Never stop steeming on to the moon and back !! Yippee!👍👍👍

U5dsSbiviqHqiEeBFghwxeLr36Z5CSM_1680x8400.png U5dqvu4M2CVEsz2msjL6seDkpHPyGmo_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

🌛👍 Thanks @elyaque for my badges , and @son-of-satire for my banner ! 🌛👍

Sort:  

Great pictures, love the last one!! So clear!

Awesome thanks ! Me too , that one was closer and almost behind the tree ! 🌛💕🌛

we will indeed steem on to the moon, upvoted and resteemed!...Also I left you a message on steemit.chat, please go through it. Thank you.

awesome ! Thanks ! Will check it out when I get back ! Need to pick up a package at Purolator ,! Steem on !👍👍👍

Okay anytime...i will surely steem on. Anticipating your next post about food

Thanks I BBQ ed some chicken so will be doing that in my next post ! 👍👍👍

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $33.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

THANKS !!!👍👍👍

AWESOME Followed and upvoted ..!

Thanks ! Followed and upped back !👍👍👍

i took 2 shots tonight but I have to see if I'm happy with it. Usually moon shots are not good on my phone.

I know me too ! But I just got a new Samsung A5 phone , and it was my first time taking pictures with it to post here on Ste emit !! I love the camera is awesome on this phone !! 👍👍👍

i love the photography, you had a nice shot there... resteemed it

oh wow thanks ! Will res teem you back !!! 👍👍👍

thank you very much @karenmckersie. it is very kind of you

Upvoted---Isn't it amazing how even living in the suburbs/city we can still get some amazing photos---the elusive moon is one of the hardest to photograph, but these are beautiful and haunting photos that capture the mysterious beauty very well.

Thanks for your great reply ! I agree ! I took these on my new Samsung A 5 Phone I just got yesterday ! It takes much better photos then my old phone , and is my first time posting photos from it ! 👍👍👍💕

Nice one Karen, I see ure still enjoying your Chromebook a lot!

Resteemed!.


Also please check my page, I got a post on expanding steemit in Nigeria and the post is going nowhere. Help out if you can (or don't I'm nt picky)

Awesome ! Thanks for the resteem ! I will for sure check it out !! Good luck !👍👍👍

Beautiful photos! liked them too...

Thanks ! If you mean upvoted , I will also check out your post !! 👍

"Aim for the moon if you miss you'll land among the stars" , beautifully captured, I love chasing the moon <3

Yup ! Im steeming all the way to the moon and back! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69