You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Compounding Your Way To Big Results Part II

in #steem7 years ago

Steemit was my introduction to any and all types of cryptocurrency, I am a totally new to this and find it overwhelming to be honest! I have been mostly sticking to buying Sp and powering up, but that was to increase my Vp so I could make a difference with my votes.
I am slowly starting to understand things thanks to your blogs, it is exciting times!! Thank you:)

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment @karenfoster.

I think that is going to be a common story...that STEEM is people's first exposure to cryptocurrencies. If you havent done so already, I would suggest you click on the link at the end of my post and sign up for Manna....that is another token that is going to be given out freely once the updated wallet system is completed.

Over time, this will come. There is tremendous opportunity in cryptocurrencies for those who are involving themselves at this time. It is great that you are powering up when you can...that will be of great help to you down the road. As the price of STEEM increases, it makes it harder for people to buy in at higher levels. meaning those with the SP are going to rank higher in terms of their contributions to the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51