Sweet past memories 🤗🤗

in #steem5 years ago

ub4w9ew373.jpg
Hello every one,
Today i am posting a sweet part of my life today i am checking my mobile phone then i found a picture of my cousins marriage in the picture i am standing with my cousin ààà.
I am going in my cousin brother marriage i am going with my family.To atand the marrige i am safaring a 350 km distance singhana, rajasthan to sri ganganagar, rajasthan.
My brothers marriage fixed in summer vacation. This marrige date is 14june2010.
I am vary happy because its similar date with my birthday date and on the date.
And i am very gratefully and happy.
Because on my birthday i was wished by everyone in my family.
After all i am come back at my home.
😊😊😊😊😊🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40