You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive

in #steem4 years ago

Yes HIVE is an amazing platform. I would love to use both. as few of my favorites Dapps decided to stick with steem. I second @doitvoluntarily option. Peakd.com is a great option.
@djohan why not you pick up airdrop options offered by ionomy. Today is the last day. I hope you will try this and collect your airdrop. All you need to have 200 HIVE in your ionomy wallet. For more info please check
https://news.ionomy.com/ionosphere-3-31/
You may also contact me in this regard. Have a nice time and all the best @djohan

Sort:  

Thank you kamchore. I think i am too late now . Lol. I am still confused which one to choose from steem and hive but don't want to be on both as time consuming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82