# The natural beauty of the mountain

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit all over world, how are you all.?

hopefully still in conditions that can make us always creative and do activities that are useful for everyone



the natural beauty of the mountain

In the afternoon yesterday my friend and I went to a mountain in the area bener meriah on May 24, 2018 at 16:30 afternoon

On that day in which the fasting month of the holy month of ramadhan, today everyone came from every corner, To relax play while waiting for the time to break the fast
The day was getting late and people came back to get ready to go home to break their fast, time after time that the beautiful mountain fields had looked lonely

Just a few people Before my friend and I went home I also took a picture from the mountain with a friend

So many of my posts today



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80