You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Recent Meltdown At Dstors: Hope For A Great Outcome For This Vision

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

No, you don't understand. I was in a middle of a conversation at the time when I posted that meme and the persons I was speaking with were discussing whatsup, telling us all (the team) to be against her and basically saying that she's stirring mud and was attempting to degrade us and that we must defend ourselves. It all happened so fast. I am not going to take this as my own action that had the power of intention. No. There's a reason the team split up and I'm owning up to this. It was a lot deeper than that.

P.s. And no...I admitted to posting the meme and highlighted the part above. Again, regret it but never meant it. My conscience is clean knowing what I know. Time will tell and truth will triumph, always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87