The Upvote Human #9

in #steem6 years ago

Week recap

First I want to thank, @chomicha.steemit , @moritzsattler, @jorge-caceres. For being active in my comments and supporting my little tiny project. And I made my first tutorial on how to use Steemauto and make your life with steemit easier. So a BIG shoutout to them.

screenshot-steemworld.org-2018.05.04-12-29-32.png

I have now a voting power of 0.06 SBD with the actual price. Because my delegated 70 SP came back !!
So I can now make bigger upvotes for you or just more upvotes for everyone. I want to keep the price as low as possible. So that most people can use it.

As you can see even tho I said that I will keep my Selfvoting % under 10% I think the best way to grow is to invest my votes in you my supporters/ Followers, Community members THE DREAM :D.

I made 120 comments ! in one week. I have met a lot of people talked to them try to motivate people in the comments to keep them going. We surely need this, the most Authors buy bidbot Votes gets upvoted and then thats it, the only comment that you get is one from another bot that just wants to point out that you just bought a bidbot vote etc.

In the other hand, If I could do such big upvotes. I would first read the article, comment something nice and motivate( Just that is much better than the upvote itself ) plus you get a 3x, 4x your investment so still a good deal right now :D

If you come to me now and say but is it genuine ?

YEAH, my comments are always genuine and if I think that something is bad, I will just say it. I will not upgoat Spam or copy/pasted material. I can even give you tips on how to improve the quality of your articles. Just criticize people without giving them directions on what did they do wrong and how can they improve on it. Is in my opinion useless.
I would love this to be my job. Helping. And I already invested quite a bit for a Student.

What do you think about making this service exclusive to followers ?


Posts von der Community this week :

Jorge-caceres : Is Society embracing its dark side? – A deep thought on Dark Humor

Moritzsattler : Warum Warren Buffet gegen den Bitcoin ist und ob wir uns Sorgen machen müssen.

Chomicha.steemit : let's boycott
( A boycot call for moroccans )

Germany - Morocco - Venezuela ALL working together. For me, that's an Achievement on his own!without crypto we would of never be able to work together and help each other the way we do now.
Just a small example of the power of globalisation.


Like always if you have a question, see you in the comments.
Make money upvoting my posts with Steemauto ( link is for the tutorial that I made ).
Since I will be upvoting my posts with bidbots and what not. You can get pretty good curation rewards out of it. I allocated funds specially for that. If you did tell me in the comments ;)

Follow - Resteem - Upvote ( If you want to support me )
follow

Sort:  

Hey!! You are very welcome. Actually I should be the one thanking you!
It's amazing how we can help each other in here and how the community will keep on growing.

Hugs!

Thats what I hope to do :). I have a lot of other side projects too. But I need to concentrate on getting more followers so this thing can actually work and make an Impact ! :D
I thought of a giveaway of SteemBasicIncome share or something for a certain milestone :D

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kalif from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Awesome, you really helped our post to get a few more upvotes!
Sorry for the late reaction but I didn´t see your new post until now.
Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88