The Human upvote sneak peak for stats and power up #5

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot (46).png

Day 5

So I wanted to keep upvoting others a lot more than my self and as you can see in the last 7 days, I almost didnt upvote my self. And I will be keeping it at least under 10% with the goal to reach more followers and get more support to then get to 0%.
So today someone used the service again and as a reward I upvoted 2 articles and learned about a new spice on the way :D. If I can learn something new for every article I read and be paid to do it that would be a dream. I'm ready to put the work in steemit and have invested my self accordingly as much as I can.
We gained 2 followers so that was awesome too :D
I will of course convert as much as I can into steem power and count out every penny from the community. I prefer to be paid by donation and grow this as much as I can.
I'm still using bots and waiting for the steembottracker listing ( I'm sure he is pretty busy with all the bots out there so lets wait a bit )
My vote is now worth 0.04 SBD and soon will reach 0.06 SBD in 3 days ( I'm waiting for a delegation to be terminated )

Why should you use my service ?

The Monetary incentive :

Good content should get rewarded a bit more so I thought I will build up Steem power and support you.

The math : you upvote and follow me and you get a 3x or 4x of you upvote ( right now max 0.01 SBD/Steem )

Sidenote : If your article is just a picture or spam/ copy,paste / copyright material, Just nop, nop nop nop. There will not be any refunds. I respect your opinion and if its not spam you will get a refund and a free upvote.
Discord for disputes

Example With upvote power of 1 SBD.
You would of sent 0.25 sbd ( you made a huge article and it was really awesome to read, I will give you the full 1 sbd vote ) wich translates to 50% sbd, 50% Steem as a payout.
So you would of get 0.50 SBD x 0.75 = 0,375 SBD back, curation included.
Plus you still have the steem power that goes with it, depending on the price of steem of course.

Community

So I have a discord server and if you have questions about steemit you can just ask me there.
I imagine a community that supports hard work and rewards its content creators a bit more than usual maybe.
There you can post your posts too I'm always searching.

The contact

Just the human contact, Its like I work for the Steem blockchain and want to promote good content and you send your article to someone to review not a bot. That would limit spam a whole lot because of the fact spammers will now that I will read it and they have "almost" no chance to get upvoted and profit from this. That way more good content can actually show up for people to see.


So dont forget to upvote, comment and Follow if you like this project.
If not, tell me whats wrong ? maybe I can convince you otherwise :), or learn from you too.

Here I presented my discord

DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Free gif from @justcallmemyth I just loved it.
I can talk French, german, english.

Sort:  

Nice my friend

thank you :)

all the best in your project 👍

Thank you ! tomorow I will check out your blog, seems interesting ! Good job there learning english.

thank you very much for those motivating words, we try as much as possible to perform a personal and good content in this platform thank you again👍

thats what I want to do ! Motivate people, help people understand Steemit more. If you have any question about Steem just ask me. ( In french too :D )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76