You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submit a Story $STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis Update #23 "It's quiet, too quiet..." Aug 22, 2016

in #steem8 years ago

I just wanted to take a moment to comment and thank you for the daily analyses. It's been quite helpful and (to some extent) governed my decisions with what I do with my steem and in turn my sbd. Keep it up mate! Best wishes to you!

Sort:  

Thanks allot for taking the time to write this supportive comment! It really means allot! I'm glad the update is of good use.

Of course! Sometimes it can be hard (for me personally, not sure about others) to determine the market trend or the potential for it to shift in any particular manner; but with your daily analysis, it becomes a bit easier. Of course, no one can entirely predict anything in the crypto world, but being able to make educated guesses helps a ton! On top of that, it's just interesting to see how the market shifts from day to day. Keep up the good work, I've followed you now as I believe your content is worth seeing. Looking forward to the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64