I talked about earning on Steemit as a writer on Charlie Hoehn's podcast

in #steem7 years ago

Lots of influential writers are going to be hearing about Steemit. I was just on author Charlie Hoehn's podcast, Author Hour. Charlie is author of Play it Away, and works at Book in a Box, which is a publishing company started by Tucker Max.

By the way, I am an author, and have a very long guide on how to earn for writing on Steemit. I've had @ned on my podcast, and Bloomberg recently got in touch with me to quote me in an article about Steemit. I'm doing what I can to spread the word!

Check out the episode and transcript here »

(I get to talking about Steemit at around the 22-minute mark.)


David Kadavy Steemit

My new book is The Heart to Start. I believe you have something to offer the world, and this book will help you make it real. Buy it on Amazon, because the world needs your art »

Sort:  

That's good, spreading the news! That way writers can enjoy what they are doing and earn money at the same time :)

me gusta leer tu escritura, añadir información

Well done, just keep doing what U do...100   Bill  Bew Benji _82781990.jpg

I see that you got press coverage recently for steemit and yourself from Olga Kharif a Bloomberg writer that recently got picked up by the Toronto Star newspaper in Canada among other places.

Very interesting, and good job, bringing more attention to steemit!

...I should also mention, you now have me following you too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78