You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

I MAY JUST BE THE DIMMEST OF US ALL

MyLogoArt20181030080715.png

Took things a little further this time and we hope you like it. I really wish I had spoken to you before embarking on this project so we could get some facts straight, and I'd have know what length I should go for this.
Because I'm far too gone already, I'm waist deep in this shit already, no way out for me and wherever the tides goes I'll go with it, up or rock bottom. I've invested all of me in this, cash, time, interests, everything. I know most of my activities on here are selfish, the relentless with which I go about steemJet and our projects are greed-fueled, you remember even before steemJet it has been my dream all along to take all to Space. After the birth and takeoff of SteemJet this desire burned even greater, and now it has cost me everything; my money, time and the loyalty of the crew.

BACK TO REALITY

I really thought this would be the one, the runway for our takeoff, the deed has been done, the streets are buzzing, we've made headlines, everyone wants to know a little more about this SteemJet, about dimimp and Cryptos. All this made me realize we have barely scratched the surface of our dream, we are just getting started, our recent works has garnered a mainstream audience but all this will go to waste. You should have seen the way crowds followed us from location to location.

After you sent the 2000 steem (1000 for my crew and 1000 for this project) I used the whole 2000 for the work plus 500 steem worth of my personal cash for this project so the crew went two projects without pay. So I'm 1200 steem in debts (plus 700 for the first project) and the loyalty of my team is hanging on a thread as money is important you know.

Please the least you can is hire (pay off) @dukefelix, @tblaq and @rudot as they are not on steemJet and might not understand the things are around here. That'll help me a whole lot. Thanks.

But it's alright, this is business and not everyone is supposed to be happy at the end. I understand it's not your fault and do not hold you accountable for anything. I'm even dimmer than you! I learn a whole lot from and I'm grateful our paths crossed.

I had a long list of things to tell you about you about the project and some suggestions on our next move but I guess there's no need for that.

Here's the song,
https://soundcloud.com/user-659355739/steemjets-space-bound

And the video.

This isn't the final cut, our Nikon D7000 camera isn't so great with light and colours so we are having a hard time in post-production but were almost done and it is great so far. But is there any point continuing?

The SteemJet Logo was supposed to come in front but the file kept getting corrupt for no reason, so we opted for text.
It's a great piece, we encountered issues like security and overblown budgets but thank God it still came out good.

Thank you for everything, I'll forever be grateful.
I had quite a lot to say but emotions made words elude me.

I accept your cash out offer, SF1 should be 1000 steem right? Thanks.

IMG-20181013-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20181012-WA0010.jpg

IMG_20181018_172930509.jpg
IMG_20181018_173052721.jpg

I really don't have much of a choice anymore, I'll just have to start working my way back up from beneath the ground, or maybe I and the crew might just head out to Cambodia and take up fishing for the rest of our Noble lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73