I'm opportune to cast an eighth vote for 'STEEM' to get it free listing on NETCOINs. What about you, are you opportune also?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Hope you are all good. It has really been a challenging day for us all in the Steem community. Still on NETCOINs contest and I believe we aren't getting tired on the contest. If you have been following the contest strictly, you should have observed that we got overtaken by VERGE Coin earlier today. Ever since then everyone in OD's community has been at work trying to reach out to everone out there. Both steemians and non steemians were involved. We are gradually approaching the end of the contents in few hours and it would be so sadden of we loose to VERGE Coin which is definitely not happening.

Well, after everyone's unrelenting effort today we were able to overtake VERGE Coin again. We need to continually vote with every chance we have got. I have casted the total sum of 7 votes for STEEM since the contest started and I'm still opportune to cast an eight vote.

Oh! Just in case you're wondering how. This is how. I was the 27th individual that voted for Steem when the contest was started.

evidence

I ensured I voted everyday at exactly the same hours I casted my previous vote.

Persently the contest ends in 9 hours time,

and my next voting is scheduled to occur in the next 2 hours

So, that gives me the opportunity to cast another vote for STEEM which would be my eight vote. Haha


MY RANKING OF THOSE WHO VOTED FOR STEEM

• If you voted for STEEM five times, you're faithful Steemian.
• If you voted for STEEM seven times, you're an awesome Steemian.
• If you're going to vote for STEEM an eight time just like me, then you're a super dedicated awesome Steemian. Haha

If you didn't vote for STEEM at all, then you're a FUCKING DEAD STEEMIAN.


SEE EVIDENCE OF MY VOTES SINCE THE PAST 7 DAYS WITH EMBEDDED LINKS TO MY BLOGS

DAY 1

img

DAY 2

img

DAY 3

img

DAY 4

img

DAY 5

img

DAY 6

img

DAY 7

img


I'm patiently waiting to cast my eight vote for STEEM in the next few hours, which is going to be my last vote.


HOW TO VOTE FOR STEEM ON NETCOINS

• Visit: contest.gonetcoins.com
• Scroll down and you'll find "STEEM"
• Input your email ID and click on "VOTE"
• You'll be asked to confirm your vote by confirming your email address. Simply click on “SEND CONFIRMATION EMAIL”
• Check you mail for the confirmation link. click on the link to confirm your vote.
• Once you click on the link in the email, your vote will be confirmed.


Check out my vlog on a step-by-step guide on how to vote just in case you seem lost.

Check out my vlog where I shared why it's essential to vote for "STEEM" to get a free listing on NETCOINs just in case you feel there's no reason to vote.


image.png

...

VOTE NOW!


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@k-banti

Sort:  

I didn't vote during the week but have joined this last rally to victory.

Haha 😂

You escaped the categories of the l dead steemians. Great job man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69