Steem Price - $1,61 on Bittrex

in #steem7 years ago

With $1.52 lowest price in the last 24 hours, Steem seems to start growing steady and beautiful! You should regret if you didn't buy when it was around $1.

sdte.png

After seeing charts my own opinion is that Steem will continue growing to $2 in the near future and we may see a long term growth this year, hopefully the price will be over $4.

Sort:  

I hope price will return under 1$ :(

And btw, why with more accounts, more supply, price should not go down? :)

because there will be more interest, more people will want to own steem

but more people will dump their pennies to earn, so price could keep down and go lower..

No no no no!

Wow ,, amazing article, amazing
I've seen all your articles ,, would you like to follow me and see my article @jwolf

and we did not even hit 1 Million accounts! think about when steemit hits 10 Millionen weekly users!

Oh yes, we will be rich!

I like this.

This Market may not be your normal Market i've seen some fighting amongst whales. I've seen some massive flagging from whale to whale.
There is something unusual occurring on the steemit platform. I suspected all comes down to money as usual and this particular Market.
So I'm not sure what caused it to jump from a dollar to a $1.50 in the last week. But I am wary of the influence of these massive whales. Those same whales doing the massive flagging may also be influencing this Market.

I don't know if flags has any influence on Market

I'm not saying that flagging affects the marketplace.
I'm saying that the whales who are doing flagging have so much Steem and steem power that they're manipulating the steemit platform, by flagging other big accounts.
When I see someone with 300 upvotes and 1 massive flag and a zero balance for the Post there's a problem.
Likewise they have so much steem they could be affecting the marketplace.

Yes, they could

Wow! This is very educational for a complete beginner in this field like me. Thank you very much for all the information. This is for me like reading a novel, a thriller, a detective story. Quite riveting and keeps me guessing about the future.

But I do hope that good common sense will prevail. Only positive acts will beget positive outcomes. The spirit of Steemit community is really unique. I hope they will keep the beautiful and original intention of this establishment alive and well for a long, long time.

Cheers.

Beautiful article, I really like it ,, @jwolf

woow, yeah it gonna grow more thats for sure !

Nice post.. My Upvote to you. Now your turn to mine.
Thank you

Nice increase indeed! Seems that I am once again a bit late to join the party - but it's better to be late than never get to the party, right? :)

Think that you're with a step ahead than those who will join tomorrow :D

Haha, true!

i am seeing a great bullish candle coming >>>.... wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44