Steem Dollars reached $3

in #steem7 years ago

This is amazing, I missed the moment because I was all day at shopping.

As you saw there are a lot of $$$ coming in cryptocurrency these days and total market cap is over 350,000,000,000.

20171205_171515.png

If the market is growing the same in the next weeks we might see soon 500,000,000,000 total market cap.

Lucky us to know about crypto so early.

Steem On!

Sort:  

wow! o.O
I would like to see steem at 3 dollars, not sbd ahah

Same here lol!

WOOHOO! I just don't know how to sell my SBD yet. I'm here for the long haul so it's not important now, but excited to see some growth.

Very simple to do with blocktrades (https://blocktrades.us/). But of course they charge some fees.

I keep getting recommended Bittrex, but I am waiting to get my profile verified.

You can exchange it for more steem on market from your steemit wallet

I do know that, because i've powered up. However, SBD is more valuable than Steem atm? I think

Hold is love. 1 SBD will make you a millionaire))

It's very cool.

Isn't SBD meant to be pegged to $1. So, no!

There was a time when SBD costed 22 $
Screenshot_1.png
Next day it sosted 2$, and most time it costed close to 2$

Let's hope so. :)

Both Steem and SBDs are on a roll. And Electroneum too, at 11.5 cents! I remember you saying that you invested in Electroneum. By the way do you know of other good ICOs too? IndaHash is looking good at the moment to me.

Yes, I have around 31k Electroneum but I can't acces the wallet.

I am investing in these risky lending ico nowadays which brought me huge profit, hextracoin, goldreward, oaccoin, ideacoin, goldgate...etc

I have 20k Electroneum. Wallet would be launched soon I think, after they are done with checking its security en stuff. What do you think about Crypterium. Does it sound good too?

Start following the daily crypto contests my @maarnio. He shows who seems to be breaking out and also provides some info on all these various coins. I've learned a lot and won a few times. Definitely worth a look :)

Bittrex had sbd wallet disabled almost the whole day... Very annoying

I didn't know that, thanks man!

I'm loving this, I'm using all my SBD's to power up!

amazing , keep on goin' man !

I know Crypto has helped people earn extra cash in less time then working at a 9-5 job in one day. Good Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44