You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit VS. Facebook & Co: How Can Steemit Compete With The Giants? (7 Strategies To Look Into)

in #steem8 years ago

When I started steemit I went reading a lot of posts on how to convert the earnings we have in our post even if I dont the earnings. I wanted to make sure that I really know to process it. Im glad that after few days of asking I found out the complete process of getting the earning to real cash. By the way Im from the philippines and this kind of approach is not that known to many filipinos except of course to those who engage in online activity but not all of them. But even so, still it makes no difference because I still dont have the earnings like others do huhuhu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76