You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message to @ned (IMPORTANT)

in #steem5 years ago

Post voted and resteemed for exposure.
I think, the steemcleaner etc have their own rules. Maybe you can talk to them on discord?
I am actually with you on this one. And BTW: thank you for your kind vote, and I will keep working hard. @justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com

Sort:  

Trust me, I tried reasoning with them in appeal channel just to find myself instantly blocked from all channels except timeout and getting highlighted in red color (abuser, spammer etc.)

In that timeout chat there was constant raging out from Logic who was from the very beginning treating me like I did something to him and like he has hard evidence against my case, when in reality he has nothing - just assumption

This is pure power abuse... when EGO's get any kind of delusional power at hand they start abusing it... getting a false feeling of joy out of it

Control freaks thrive by manipulating others to jump through their hoops. They want you to come to their chat app to beg for allowance of your posts to go unmolested to stimulate themselves by abusing you in real time as well as shrouding their actions in secrecy away from the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47