My RPC Node https://api.justyy.com

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!

Thank you for staying at STEEM!

Here is a API Node you can use (since the recent fork, many nodes are moving to HIVE):

https://api.justyy.com

image.png

You can use https://steemyy.com to check the health of a few nodes:

image.png

You can use the Online Steem-Js Editor: https://steemyy.com/steemjs/

image.png


I hope this helps!

Steem On!~


If you like my work, please consider voting for me, thanks!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in justyy and click VOTE



Alternatively, you could proxy to me if you are too lazy to vote!

Also: you can vote me at the tool I made: https://steemyy.com/witness-voting/?witness=justyy

Visit me at: https://steemyy.com

Sort:  

Thank you for providing a full node! I've added it in the SteemWorld settings, so that we have one more in there now. Worked without any issues and with great performance in my tests.

If I can afford, I will start my own full node soon ;)
Steem on!

Thank you so much!

That would be great, more nodes for stability.

Thanks for keeping Steemworld running.

Get your witness running, so I can vote ...

Done!

I am very sad about the splitting of the community. In my eyes both sides made mistakes and should have tried harder to negotiate instead of making war.
I also think it was a huge mistake to exclude you from the airdrop.

Concerning me, as I don't have the time to write on both plattforms, I have to decide where to publish my posts. Most of the users I am communicating with since years changed to HIVE. That means for me to post on HIVE as of now (I just have more readers there).
However, because of people like for example you or @afrog I may stay here and keep upvoting good posts. To be honest I still don't know myself what to do best.

I wish you much success!

Done. thumbsup

Hello, How Can I help Steem? Do you have any chat for devs etc?

This is great news! Thanks much :D

Thank you! let's make steem great again!

I'm getting tags api plugin not enabled issue, please investigate

Screenshot 20200326 at 12.54.43 PM.png

EXCELLENT! I have been trying to get on 22.5 and am having serious issues, if you could help, I would return the kindness :)

What kinda issues do you have?

Been trying to build it from scracth and get some weird permission errors I didn't get when I was using the SIB from someguy. If you can find me on discord that would be great. Not sure we're in any servers together, but here is an invite:
https://discord.gg/EpyXNyh
I'm the Wascally Wabbit :) Some people in there are very pro-Hive, so you don't need to talk to anyone if you don't want, but we will share a server that way and you can just inbox me from there and once that is linked, can even leave the server if you want:)

Hi Justyy. Thanks for this info! I have a webshop and would like to add STEEM payments on checkout. I see you have a plugin in the WP directory. Is it still supported?
Thanks for your time to answer

Hi, I don't know as I am not the main developer for that WP plugin. I just provided a API to them.

Not going to stay in the top 20 violating the ToS like that.

You do realize that you are in violation of the new ToS? Or did you already get written permission to promote your 3rd party sites?

Also don't forget - you can't just go around promoting each other! You have to get WRITTEN permission!

Steemit.com ToS Update

image.png
https://steemit.com/tos.html

Hi, thanks for dropping by, I thought you already say goodby already.
That is fine you don't agree, just go to the other side. Why every people going to the other side are so angry? You just go to that side, and leave us alone, ok?

I just think it's funny that you are supporting someone who theoretically won't let you mention another user or site without written permission. Sure he won't enforce it as long as you are on his "good" list... You piss him off and he'll censor you.

Don't worry, he'll probably just remove me as well. Unlike before when posts/comments were hidden you won't see any of my posts or comments on the Steemit front end. I really don't care. Until then I'll comment and point out the idiocy of not being able to even mention each other or promote your projects if you are not on Steemit Inc's good side. Talk about censorship.

Are you still here? Go...... Patrice... you have no friends here. :)

The changes to the terms of service are alarming, but on the other hand former community members like berniesander bots and cheetah bot are attacking the network in a manner consistent with how previous blacklisting was used against fulltimegeek. Do you honestly believe the changes to the TOS threaten censorship of this post, or are you just making a hyperbolic argument from a place of anger? Much that happened on both sides can be summed up as actions taken in the fog of war, and I hope that we can move past this "war stance."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80