You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brace Yourselves, The Rewards Are Rising!

in #steem6 years ago

My Strategy is totally different: Power Down, Get SBD as much as I can and use it as fuel for Upvoting Bidding BOTS. If I play right, I get almost the same amount SBD I am gaming, and getting some SP at very low cost

#Upvote Bidding Votes is being used in different games: Some for Rapping the Reward Pool, others for Marketing, and myself for getting SP at lower cost, while getting some free marketing.

Sort:  

Thou shalt not power down !!

I guess I will do sometimes the same thing but without powering down. I am trying to accumulate as much SP as I can so there is no point in selling it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80