1300 Followers. Thank you

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

increase-3172499_1920.jpg
1300 Followers. The bad thing, only 3 of them frequently donate their upvotes. The rest I am not even sure they read 📖 posts.

Looks to me that everyone in here is just for collecting coins and not really for community building.

After getting tire of using Bid Bots, I moved into Resteeming Services. I have even reach to close to 370,000 members and results are the same as Bid Bots: you end up loosing money. Not as much as Bid Bots.

But using Resteeming Services you get exposure. Hence you need to see the costs as marketing expenses.

Regards, @JustinoMora
Thanks for following me. I will keep pumping out posts to see what happens.
Image source by pixabay.com

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 43.85% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Same over here I will follow and upvote you periodically

You may have a good point there, BidBots & Resteem Services are for MARKETING and not necessarily a profit. Congrats on 1300!

That is correct. In fact I started to pay for Resteeming even before knowing such services existed. @steemvote tought me about Upvoting and from there I went to Bid Bots. Then, after they started to take actions to restrain people from getting the 25% curation reward, I stop using them.

@smartbot tip 1

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 6200 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you send SBD to resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

1 SMART = 0.04 SBD

How To Use SmartCash?

Σ$$$ Tipped @justinomora Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.116 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.12 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

most of the re-steem services have un-active bot accounts following them that will never see a person use them

In some tests I have reached up to 600 upvotes but due to Steem low price the results are only in the range of 6 tokens with expenses in the range of 16 SBD. But since the 75%/2 factor, the final costs approaches 12.5

Hi Guys I think most of my followers must be bots or inactive accounts ..almost to 1000 followers and am sure only a couple ever stop by ... But I am one of the few here building community not looking for coins to much ..but they are fun to collect ... And is it just me or are people less free with upvotes these days .....

You are not alone. As of today, I will stop Resteeming Operations. No one reads, and to get upvotes you end up paying more than what you get. I will only use resteeming once a month to blast 400K accounts at SBD 18. I may blast another post with Resteemers' cost per thousand.

Totally, I think we should make a discord group or something, I wanted to have 1000 followers so my posts reach anyone, and I did post on friday and no votes... No nothing... So if you wanting to create a discord group or you think it is a good Idea I would do that, I think steemit should have something like subscriptions so you can just suscribe to real people

try minnowbooster and smartmarket

send sbd after 30 minutes of post being made

Makes 100% sense and correlates to my findings.

keep it up

Something free is always good though. Drop your post urls in the comments of my latest post.... = free resteem.

Thank you for your kind donation of 0.010 SBD, it is really appreciated. People like you make Stemit a great place to be. Again thanks for the donation even though my service is free.

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

Send 0.100 SBD/steem For resteem over 4800+ followers / send 0.200 SBD/steem resteem over 11,300+ Follwers Send your link in memo ! @boostupvote Attached !

I guess resteeming is better than bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58