You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is worse than facebook...

in #steem8 years ago

I just created a new account, wishing to see an alternative platform where unconventional ideas can flow.

I was already discouraged by filling a phone number. I provided a number in not the country I reside right now to avoid be prosecuted by the local government here.

But SJWs are closed minded and the worst anti free speech group I've encountered since I start using Internet in 1995.

I will give a real try.

SJWs in their safe zone don't know what liberty of speech is. Here, website such as medium.com are blocked by all ISPs because one guy used it to say truth about the prime minister and a multi-billion corruption scheme.

SJWs are like that prime minister. They allow only the speech that suit them. Block those of the others.

Sad sad. One day, backlash will them hard. In the gulag they wish for they will ends.

Sort:  

I feel your rage my dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35