You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit, fix this shit or your tokens will be worth pennies, @ned!

in #steem6 years ago

Well it is pretty simple.
If people leave and nobody else can join easily what good is that?
Am I supposed to keep soliciting my friends and family? They and the general public don't want to wait 1-2 weeks for an account. There are plenty of alternatives that don't have the onboarding issues.
The easier it is to onboard the better.

Sort:  

You can pay 3steem (~1usd) for an instant account.
Telling that people just can't take part/ join is a bad lie.

Imho it was never cheaper to get involved.

True.
Do you have spare STEEM to do that? Cause I don't.

If a friend of mine wants to have an account, then sure!
As I know my friends they would even pay me the 1usd..^^

Even if STEEM is at $100? you have no problem burning 3 of them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68