Somebody please buy my account

in #steem8 years ago

And stop flagging my posts.

I take BTC only

Sort:  

Same offer as last time, I'll give you $20 in BTC for it.

Thats cute.

There was a guy in chat offering $21, but I countered with $22, so that's the highest bid so far that I'm aware of. Get in touch with me when you're ready to cash out and I'll send the BTC over. It's a fair offer considering no one knows what the price will be tomorrow, let alone in 2 years.

Hi @tuck-fheman . Are you interested in buying accounts?

Not really, I have enough as it is.

I'll offer you $200 in BTC, and if I am able to get more than $1000 out (via powering down and exchange to poloniex), then I will split the difference of the remainder that I can get out in (as measured in BTC value I get out).

So you retain some upside if the price rises, you get some immediately liquidity out and protect yourself against total collapse of the price.

I have a 3 year reputation in crypto, see my introduceyourself post, so I would not reneg on the terms since it would disrupt my reputation which is very valuable to me.

Hi @anonymint interested in buying accounts?

Still selling your account ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37