You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

BEING THE FIRST FEMALE IN STEEMJET COMMUNITY TO PRODUCE AN HD MUSICAL VIDEO...PLS KINDLY APPRECIATE MY EFFORT

@dimimp the hero....
I present to you the HD MUSICAL video that is basically rap song...titled "ABLE GOD"

ENJOY MY HARD FLOW...it is a combination of english and my mother tongue

This video was done by me and 4 of my course mate, it is a mixture of english and yoruba rap

@dimimp...am planning of doing more than this in my next video...i hereby request for 2000 steem to motivate me and hasten the production of my next video

@DIMIMP THE GREAT...SHOW IT TO ME THAT YOU ARE "god"

Fund me with 2000 steem, i will appreciate it
@Dimimp i want you to know that funding me we also motivate another female in this community to do more

#IN DIMIMP I TRUST

#JUNIOR77

#A FEMALE RAPPER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39