Sort:  

"Ask not why berniesanders downvotes, ask if berniesanders will downvote you." - J.F.K.

that equisite specimen of a 'human being' just cost me $230, two hours before I was about to get paid. He got his power by gaming the system, I am sure of it, after reading other posts about the 'berniesanders effect'. I should have known better than to flag his blatantly envy-loaded post in Dan's thread about downvoting, after reading what this guy did to @dollarvigilante.

Live and learn. I'm gonna save every bit of the reward I have left to upgrade my steem power, and when I've got more voting power I'm going to upvote everyone I happen to see telling it like it is about him.

haha i love it! i'm with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12