Send me your size and address and I'll send you this long-sleeve t-shirt

in #steem8 years ago

Steem has been in search of a lovable mascot like the Reddit Snoo and Twitter Bird to make the brand more relatable and lovable.

Today, @steemapp ended the search and introcuded Steemy the Astronaut.

If you upvote and the post surpasses $500, I'll ship this shirt out to anyone who sends me size and address :)


Sort:  

Awesome @jumpman! I'd have to wait for fall before I wouldn't be dying in one of those here but that time is coming :)

I would definitely wear one of those, I'm already a steemit evangelist and was thinking about getting a steemy shirt or two myself.

i will - let's see if we get to $500+ :)

Cute little character! Very nice :D

ya, i love him :)

Very Cool @jumpman - Im a medium:))

cool. let's see if we get to $500 -- if we do send me your address!

Am I the only nut that cant shake the one Symbolism?

Which symbolism?

To the moon!

the spaceman is closing one eye

Cool shirt man! I hope this post makes it past 500! I'm a large

Can't wait to see how this plays out.

Voted in at $0.07 and wondering how far this will go.
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33