Emojis on Steemit 🤔

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I ❤️ emojis.

From 💩 to 🙏 , I use them every day. There's so many good ones, and they make our lives more fun and more convenient.

Here's a great podcast on the history of emojis: http://a16z.com/2016/08/02/emoji/

What's your favorite emoji? Could we be using them more on Steemit?


Brother of @ntomaino. Holla at ya boy

Sort:  

You can use them already you just need to upload the emoji somewhere and link to it.

I know you can use them already 😀 . They're used in my post. You don't need to upload anything, you can just press CMD + CTRL + SPACE on your keyboard to use any emoji you want.

My point in the post is that they're not being used much yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33