You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Is Caring: Competition Is From The Banksters: STEEM Is Cooperation

in #steem7 years ago

I agree with almost every statement in this post.

On of the things I love the most about cryptocurrencies is the fact how easy to use they are compared to traditional banking. If my friends and I were in a restaurant one person could pay with cash and the others send him the money easily with a fingertip. Or we all send our share to an address provided by the restaurant.
Compare this to a situation where one person pays with cash and the next day everyone walks to his bank and filles a transaction, which is received in 2-5 days. That's rediculous.

**This is why I prefer cryptocurrencies(, even though only half of my friends think the same way...) **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44