You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE YEAR ON STEEM! - MY RETROSPECTIVE AND CURRENT STATUS

in #steem6 years ago

Congratulations on your one year on Steemit.
The road hasn't been an easy one, but you've thrived yet.
You really have achieved great feats on this platform and I'm sincerely happy for you.
You have been of great help and support to many on this platform.
Wafrica and Artzone are a success because of you.
It's good to know how supportive you are of Africans, your reward is sure.
Thank you so much for your support to me and of course, others.
Many have benefited from your rare act of kindness.
How come I didn't know there was a music contest? 🤔
Too bad I missed it....
Maybe I should do a song for you then....
Lol...
Bless your heart @surfyogi....
You're the best

Sort:  

When I saw your blog, read what kind of fire is in your being, I knew we would have to find a way to work together.

And I'm glad we getting there.... 💃
Just need to set a few things in place....
Good news coming soon 🤗🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42