You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RE-ANALYZING THE STEEM WHITEPAPER (1): How We May Be Deviating From The Original Course...

in #steem6 years ago

Again, just like you said yesterday, I very well reckon with you...

Your Voice Is Worth Something??

Like for real?
Why then do I lend my voice to the community by creating quality posts and get $0.00 on payout?

Lol, well I do believe it but then, the whole bot thing has completely ripped a lot of things apart.

If there's a campaign against the bot thing, then I'm going all out for it, giving my 100% support.

Just like you said, if it were possible, then they should come up with a Dbot.ai or something, so that they can trend successfully and bottingly...lol

Many a time, I'd feel frustrated and close to giving up but like we've always been told,....I know someonw who still says that self...

you shouldn't complain because you haven't invested anything.

So, since we don't have money to bot, we should keep quiet and watch those who do keep trending.

If I invest my time and you invest your money, I believe we both invested something and of course should be rewarded for investing our time here instead of elsewhere.

But I guess the reverse is the case here.

Anyway, it's all fine.

I do believe everything's gonna get better....if, of course, like you said, we play our parts well.

Sort:  

Its okay my dear.
Just say it until you believe it.
Your Voice Is Worth Something!
Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36