You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution of steem and the steem ecosystem - a promising development

in #steem5 years ago

Greetings dear @achim03.

These Alexa indicators are truly representative.

It would be very interesting if Steem Inc. signed up for the service to get "certified statistics" from Alexa and so we could see periodic publications of these results.

The descending curve in the month of September called me a lot. What would have been due to this? Any ideas?

Your friend, Juan.

Sort:  

Hi my friend,

The descending curve in the month of September called me a lot. What would have been due to this? Any ideas?

I think that it has to do with the hard fork and the changes with downvotes that really reduced activity in automn. I think now it is more stable and could develop again the other way around.

Exactly! You´re right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26