You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What caused STEEM to get dumped? Why I think the worst might be over

in #steem5 years ago

Howdy dear @culgin.

I have always opined that steem-engine is a strengthening factor of the Steem Blockchain. I have said several times in my publications that it is the new tokens and tribes that will bring the recovery of the value of Steem.

But now you have put me in a new perspective.

Is it likely that what weakens me is also my strength?

Was the coincidence in the time of the entry into force of steem-engine and the uncertainty before the start-up of HF21 the factors that affected the value of steem?

There are many doubts to clarify, but you have put us in new perspective. We must continue studying the evolution of this blockchain and always try to contribute our personal effort by creating content and curing.

Your Friend, Juan.

Sort:  

Indeed. Correlation does not indicate causation. What I wrote is just my theory of the chain of events :)

I share what is stated in your theory. I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46