Sort:  

That makes sense . I guess you had to have them there before the deposits stopped working . So again some shady stuff is going on . That’s why we are at
Very low prices . My only prediction is and it’s only my opinion that BTC is about to shoot up again leaving everyone to decide if they want to sell there alts at these low prices to go to bitcoin . Most hodlers will keep there alts while they watch bitcoin to the moon one day. I can almost certainly say bitcoin will not moon at the same time as alts are really high . Next boom will catch everyone of guard . Better be Diversified and not be greedy. Good Luck

BTC ... I was also wondering if I should get a bit more ... looks like I should ;) Good luck to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34