Free Steem SBD (August 4th Distribution) 1st Winner receives $3 SBD

in #steem7 years ago

Rules:

To win FREE SBD, you MUST Upvote AND Resteem AND Comment.

Please comment: “Upvoted and Resteemed”

its fo free.jpg

One random person will be selected from the first 10 comments. They will receive $3 SBD on August 4th.

A second winner will be chosen from comments 11-20. They will receive $2 SBD on August 4th.

A third winner will be chosen from comments 21 and on. They will receive $1 SBD on August 4th.

The purpose of the contest is to give back to the community and hopefully help some minnows experience the great Steemit community.

jordan belfort.jpg

Thanks for participating and Good Luck!!

Sort:  

Forgot to add I will be drawing numbers from a hat for each of the 10 possible winning comments! This one obviously wont count :)

Nice... I liked it. :) good project

thanks! so far you are the only one in the running for $3 SBD!!

Thank you :)

upvoted and resteemed!

apprecite it! followed you please follow back!

I appreciate your work.I partisipatif every your challenge.Hopefully,getting the best winner.

Upvoted and Resteemed

Nice incentive Upvoted & resteemed

thanks :) good luck

Upvoted and Resteemed

Thanks!

Thanks appreciate it! Good luck

Upvoted, resteemed and commented, Thanks jtimko23 for your help to us the minnows

Your welcome and good luck!

Thank you very much jtimko23! I see my wallet few seconds ago!!! 3.00 SBD wooohooooo!!! i feel lucky today!!!

haha thats what its all about man

I am on my way to become a whale!!! :) hope I can contribute back soon to the community!

Upvoted and Resteemed

“Upvoted and Resteemed”

thanks and good luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15