ALERT! STEEM READY FOR RELOAD!

in #steem7 years ago

STEEM READY FOR RELOAD! Watch for these levels to hold around 0.00045 and looking for a double to over 0.0009. Complete analysis to follow.

Sort:  

thanks for the heads up, I think I'll get some more steem.

good time to buy now! Seem going to the moon soon! Finger crossed!

That will be exciting been watching it go down for a little bit now.

Thank you, but i never give more steem.

so nice post......

You got a 9.18% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @jsteem!

Steem is drastically undervalued and is the crypto underdog in my opinion! Steem as a currency has so much going for it.

Steem to the moon!

Thanks, Can to try and really a very useful post.
@jsteem

Luar biasa sangat bermamfaat

hey I 'm Martina I want your upvote, please
https://steemit.com/@topfunny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31