Your face, when you stop watching the cryptocurrency news for a couple of days and you find out your money almost triple with STEEM.

in #steem6 years ago

That's exactly what happened to me yesterday afternoon. After being mad for some bad decisions I made, or should I say, did not make. I stopped watching how my Cryptos were doing for almost a week.

front.png

If you are like me, very much into the market, you keep watching three or four times a day the status on your Cryptos.

I live in Puerto Rico, we recently had a mayor Hurricane hit the island. Many lost their jobs and businesses went bankrupted.

In the other hand, for others, we were lucky to get a job working for FEMA installing blue Tarps.

I work 7 days a week 12 hours a day and I don't get to work on my crypto portafolio as much as I want.

I get to see the market in between installations but don't get to play with it until the end of the day.

In the past week I did not make some extra money in some "gut feeling" decisions I had. When I got home it was too late. If I had made the choices in the morning when I got the gut feeling I would have made a couple extra thousand dollars.

I got mad that day and did not follow the crypto market for almost a week and to my surprise yesterday I see how much STEEM went up.

I don't mind a surprise like that every day of the week.

STEEM will keep rising and there is a lot of money to be made.

Happy STEEMING FRIENDS! Thanks for your UPVOTES!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43