Sort:  

Hi, I've flagged this for tag abuse.
This post is not about #steem or #steemit. It is about the Dash currency. Please tag your post better next time.

So... there will be censorship here as well. A.W.E.S.O.M.E.!
(But it should be off topic not "abuse". Not sure about how this works... )

fair enough, I was mostly joking

I'm a little out of tags, it was not bad, most of my posts I put steem, this was on dash and was censored, gave more work, the more I will post again with another tag. sorry, I did not mean to be troll.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 12.0 and reading ease of 56%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

i wish too

hope price come to 200 $ :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67