Steem: A call to action!

in #steem6 years ago

Steem Needs Your Votes to WIN BIG!

Dear followers,

if you value Steem, or if you appreciate me, please CLICK on:

Netcoins Coin Listing Contest


and VOTE for Steem once a day.

Please do it now, and we'll all win!

Thanks.

This post courtesy of @creatr

Follow me: @jrcornel

Sort:  

🧐VOTED🧐

Glad to hear it. I voted for the second time today. You can vote once each day.

Done ✓ however, why is there a bigger campaign regarding Netcoins than there was when Steem was requested to be listed on Binance?

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem is on Binance and has been for some time.

I know, but before it got listed there was a campaign to get it there. Seems like this time more people are engaging in this. Sure, there was no voting regarding Binance. But still: Is Netcoins that cool?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not really :) I think it mostly has to do with there not being much else going on currently. That and people realizing exactly how important it is to get coins on exchanges in order to help prices.

LOL! Everyone's posting about this. If it's effective, maybe we'll win.

Last I checked, steem was number two. Though, quite a few votes behind the number one spot.

Awesome, thanks. I did as well.

Already voted and shared :)

Glad to hear it!

Awesome thanks. It will likely help everyone to get steem on here.

Ok Ned lol

Posted using Partiko Android

If he does another post on it, we probably take over the number one spot.

You're probably right about that.
I've been spamming to vote all over the place. We have the momentum to take 1st.
I'm glad you joined to promote this as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

There are 3 days left. Hopefully we can get some momentum going by then.

We need to post about it everyday to remind steemians the importance of voting daily.
Done for me and I posted about it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep, I agree. There is still 3 days left for us to win this.

Awesome. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38