You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM no. 5 For Volume On Poloniex and at 99 cents! Let's use this Momentum.

in #steem7 years ago

Steemit.com has a unique opportunity to grab a ton of new users right now because of all the recent interest in the crypto space. We need to take advantage as there is no telling how long it will last or if it will happen to this extent again. Strike now while the iron is hot! ;)

Sort:  
  • accurate I think. I have posted the last 2 days here and on Twitter all about this vote....

I have taken my lead the last 2 days on the Steem vote on #BTCC from @thecryptofiend, and frankly gotten a little spammy with it today to increase exposure but this could be huge. With ripple effect (lol) of more big exchanges taking on Steem.

Not a camera joke.... but it could have been!

Yes that is what I think too!

I am glad to be here! Just found out about Steemit today.

Welcome. Trying to learn myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49