You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem added to the Bithumb Exchange! Now on 4 of the 6 largest Cryptocurrency Exchanges!

in #steem6 years ago

They were acquired by Circle and I believe an overhaul has been taking place. I think Polo will be much better in terms of customer support going forward. Perhaps try opening another ticket at this point, even though it says not to?

Sort:  

I just checked and there is nothing there. I also hate the fact that you can’t raise a ticket on the platform, you need to use the separate process. The long and short of it is that they have lost my money.
They may have been bought out but the staff will remain the same and I simply don’t trust them. I’ll be going elsewhere.

Every time I have had an issue with coinbase, bittrex, poloniex, or any of the other exchanges I have used, I eventually got my coins/funds back. One it took almost a year but I eventually got em back . My advice would be to stay persistent. Most have/had massive backlogs of orders that they work through little by little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74